2nd QTR 2022 Meeting

Board of Directors 2nd QTR 2022 Meeting Agenda Date: August 21, 2022; Time: 4:00PM CSTMeeting at the fire station Board Members in attendance – President Ray Horn, Treasurer Michael Farrell and Secretary Stephanie Novak.  POA Members in attendance; Les and Kathy Castleberry, Ellen Horn, Don and Judy Wallace, Kerry King, Jerry and Margaret Chalker, Lewis […]

2nd QTR 2022 Meeting Read More »